Our teachers are a team of qualified, experienced, dedicated and passionate individuals.  We have invested heavily in this team by way of sponsoring them to attend training insets and conferences.We have also gone out of our way to ensure all of them have advanced ICT skills for we strongly believe that the future of education  is ICT driven, interactive and student-centered.In addition, our team consists of men and women from diverse cultural backgrounds working together in harmony. Indeed ours is a perfect example of unity in diversity.

Our team is ever ready to help students anytime. We believe that mutually beneficial relationships among students and teachers is one way of creating a home away from home a place where the realisation of academic excellence is a way of life.

Ramazan Akkilic

Ramazan Akkilic

Principal

r.akkilic@lis.sc.ke

Elizabeth Komu

Elizabeth Komu

Deputy Head Teacher

e.komu@lis.sc.ke

David Were

David Were

Head of Business Department

d.were@lis.sc.ke

Suleiman Kweya

Suleiman Kweya

Academic Coordinator

s.kweya@lis.sc.ke

Lutfullah Dogan

Lutfullah Dogan

Project Coordinator

l.dogan@lis.sc.ke

Loice A. Aballa

Loice A. Aballa

Primary Teacher

l.aballa@lis.sc.ke

Cevat Kocak

Cevat Kocak

Public Relations officer

c.kocak@lis.sc.ke

Vinandis Mudoga

Vinandis Mudoga

Head of Chemistry Department

v.mudoga@lis.sc.ke

Ayse Akkilic

Ayse Akkilic

Dean of Students (Girls)

a.akkilic@lis.sc.ke

Junior J. Chepgimis

Junior J. Chepgimis

HOD Fine Arts

j.chepgimis@lis.sc.ke

Kevin K. Cheruiyot

Kevin K. Cheruiyot

P.E Teacher

k.cheruiyot@lis.sc.ke

Hatice Erturk

Hatice Erturk

Turkish Teacher

h.erturk@lis.sc.ke

Theresia Gichuki

Theresia Gichuki

Bio/Chem Teacher

t.gichuki@lis.sc.ke

Leah M. Gichuru

Leah M. Gichuru

Primary Teacher

l.gichuru@lis.sc.ke

Felix M. Jomo

Felix M. Jomo

English Teacher

f.jomo@lis.sc.ke

Amos Kajwang

Amos Kajwang

English Teacher

a.kajwang@lis.sc.ke

Samuel Kamau

Samuel Kamau

Bio/Chem Teacher

s.kamau@lis.sc.ke

Godfrey M. Kasaya

Godfrey M. Kasaya

English Teacher

g.kasaya@lis.sc.ke

Elly Kinyanjui

Elly Kinyanjui

Head of ICT Department

e.kinyanjui@lis.sc.ke

Charles M. Mbatia

Charles M. Mbatia

Clubs and Societies Coordinator

c.mbatia@lis.sc.ke

Elector A. Mbori

Elector A. Mbori

Primary Coordinator

e.mbori@lis.sc.ke

Marion Mburu

Marion Mburu

Art & Design Teacher

m.mburu@lis.sc.ke

Mildred M. Muiruri

Mildred M. Muiruri

Homeroom Teacher

m.muiruri@lis.sc.ke

Benard N. Mutiso

Benard N. Mutiso

English Teacher

b.mutiso@lis.sc.ke

Richard Njoroge

Richard Njoroge

Head of Biology Department

r.njoroge@lis.sc.ke

Moses Njugia

Moses Njugia

Physics Teacher

m.njugia@lis.sc.ke

Makarios K. Nyarangi

Makarios K. Nyarangi

BTEC/Business Teacher

m.nyarangi@lis.sc.ke

Collins O. Ochoo

Collins O. Ochoo

Primary teacher

c.ochoo@lis.sc.ke

John O. Oloo

John O. Oloo

History Teacher

j.oloo@lis.sc.ke

Florence N. Mocho

Florence N. Mocho

Geography Teacher

f.mocho@lis.sc.ke

Geofry O. Ondimu

Geofry O. Ondimu

Geography Teacher

g.ondimu@lis.sc.ke

Emily A. Opiyo

Emily A. Opiyo

Stationery

e.opiyo@lis.sc.ke

Billy A. Osiru

Billy A. Osiru

Primary Teacher

b.osiru@lis.sc.ke

Cristina Ricci

Cristina Ricci

Kindergarten Teacher

c.ricci@lis.sc.ke

Kamil Sekmen

Kamil Sekmen

Math Teacher

k.sekmen@lis.sc.ke

Pascal Suwabose

Pascal Suwabose

French Teacher

p.suwabose@lis.sc.ke

Peninah M. Thagana

Peninah M. Thagana

P.E Teacher

p.thagana@lis.sc.ke

Yasin Tuten

Yasin Tuten

Mentor/Physics Teacher

y.tuten@lis.sc.ke

Geoffrey K. Wambua

Geoffrey K. Wambua

Business Teacher

g.wambua@lis.sc.ke

Veronica N. Waweru

Veronica N. Waweru

Counselor

v.waweru@lis.sc.ke

Lydia Afandi

Lydia Afandi

Math Teacher

l.afandi@lis.sc.ke

Salih Akozbek

Salih Akozbek

Career Counselor

s.akozbek@lis.sc.ke

Serdal Arslan

Serdal Arslan

Maths Teacher

s.arslan@lis.sc.ke

Eunice N. Asembo

Eunice N. Asembo

Art & Design Teacher

e.agembo-ila@lis.sc.ke

Latif Cabuga

Latif Cabuga

Boarding Master

l.cabuga@lis.sc.ke

Jorge E. Chanquia

Jorge E. Chanquia

Spanish Teacher

j.chanquia@lis.sc.ke

Fatma Eren

Fatma Eren

Turkish Teacher

f.eren@lis.sc.ke

Masime Francess

Masime Francess

History Teacher

m.francess@lis.sc.ke

Erastus N. Gachukia

Erastus N. Gachukia

ICT

e.ndungu@lis.sc.ke

Irene W. Gikanga

Irene W. Gikanga

Lab Technician

i.gikanga@lis.sc.ke

William M. Kamotho

William M. Kamotho

Librarian

librarian@lis.sc.ke

Mary N. Kariuki

Mary N. Kariuki

Marketing & Com. Officer

m.kariuki@lis.sc.ke

Dominic Kinyua

Dominic Kinyua

Kiswahili Teacher

d.kinyua@lis.sc.ke

Pintoh K. Kondoro

Pintoh K. Kondoro

English Teacher

p.kondoro@lis.sc.ke

Nicholas Konunda

Nicholas Konunda

Graphics Designer

n.konunda@lis.sc.ke

Esther W. Maina

Esther W. Maina

Physics Teacher

e.maina@lis.sc.ke

Agnes M. Makau

Agnes M. Makau

Head of Maths Department

a.makau@lis.sc.ke

Fred Makokha

Fred Makokha

German Teacher

f.makokha@lis.sc.ke

Susan A. Masai

Susan A. Masai

Kindergarten Teacher

s.masai@lis.sc.ke

Moses K. Mayabilo

Moses K. Mayabilo

Music Teacher

m.mayabilo@lis.sc.ke

Gilbert K. Mbayi

Gilbert K. Mbayi

French Teacher

g.mbayi@lis.sc.ke

Gilbert Molel

Gilbert Molel

Admission Officer

g.molel@lis.sc.ke

Kennedy M. Muhoho

Kennedy M. Muhoho

Spanish Teacher

k.muhoho@lis.sc.ke

Millicent A. Ndiewo

Millicent A. Ndiewo

Kindergarten Teacher

m.ndiewo@lis.sc.ke

Harriet W. Ngai

Harriet W. Ngai

Secretary

h.ngai@lis.sc.ke

Josphine N. Nkunja

Josphine N. Nkunja

Math Teacher

j.nkunja@lis.sc.ke

Martha Nzilani

Martha Nzilani

Law

m.nzilani@lis.sc.ke

Lora A. Okado

Lora A. Okado

German Teacher

l.okado@lis.sc.ke

Brenda N. Okemo

Brenda N. Okemo

English Teacher

b.okemo@lis.sc.ke

Mary Soila

Mary Soila

Primary Teacher

m.soila@lis.sc.ke

Alice Makungu

Alice Makungu

Nurse

a.makungu@lis.sc.ke

Grace W. Wainaina

Grace W. Wainaina

Secretary

g.wainaina@lis.sc.ke